God was trying to tell me something

I’m usually rushing in the a.m. but today something told me to go out on the balcony. I was up earlier than usual since we have a big trial this week & I spent the last 2 months and all day yesterday (SUN) at work preparing with the attorneys. We were all consumed and just unsure how things would play out.  So, I get to the balcony and within a minute, a rainbow appeared. I quickly got my phone and snapped the shot. A minute later, the rainbow was gone, but it was enough to last me the entire day. It was a clear sign to me that everything was going to be OK, and it was.
Great day, everyone!

10.24.11

2 comments

  1. Shelly · October 27, 2011

    What a wonderful reminder to “Stop and smell the roses”

  2. CJs In Sight · November 7, 2011

    Indeed Shelly, too bad we can’t make these scratch n sniff, that would be cool!

Leave a Reply

