Angel in the Sky

A part of my life is kinda bent & I’m working to straighten it out. Today, I woke up feeling a bit tired & tried. It was a long night. I’m allowed to have bad days, but it’s Friday, I should be happy. Instead, I felt like something was off, or wrong, and my stomach was nervous. I have G.E.R.D. (Gastroesophageal reflux disease), have had for years & have to take meds every day for the rest of my life to keep the acid down and so my stomach is always affected. I don’t like to say I suffer from it. It doesn’t help that I have Virgo Ascendant Rising and Virgo Moon in my chart. Virgo rules the stomach and nervous system. All these random thoughts wondering what would happen, how the day would go and what’s next? I left the apt, walked down the hall towards the parking lot, opened the door and while walking to my car, I looked up and saw this Angel in the Sky, reminding me not to worry, to be happy, and that everything was gonna be alright.  How fast a day can change!

Angel in the Sky

2 comments

  1. Shelly · January 4, 2013

    All I can sawy is amazing. I was having an off day also. So glad I checked my email. How can you not be uplifted by this special gift? Thank you.

    • CJs In Sight · January 7, 2013

      You’re welcome Shelly, so glad it helped. 😉

Leave a Reply

