INSTACANVAS

Hey guys, so I love Instagram & have been posting pics for about a year. They now have a great program where I just upload & they go right into my Instacanvas gallery & anyone can buy any of the pics on canvas, printed frame, acrylic blocks, greetings cards & more. They are still my pics & under my copyright, they just handle all the ordering, pricing & shipping, and I make my cut.
Thank you in advance for your support! xo

VISIT MY GALLERY HERE: http://instacanv.as/cjm305

INSTACANVAS

Leave a Reply

