CJ & G, A Rescue Story

So I got to work this morning & this little baby gecko was trapped in my tea cup. It was so dry & looked on the verge of death, so I gave it some water & it livened up. I gently took it out & it ran up my arm onto my chest, check out my new Gecko shirt! I finally released it outside on a leaf where it chased an ant down the branch. And it lives happily ever after.

CJ & G

CJ & G

CJ & G

GECKO ANIMAL TOTEM: Gecko shows how to be out-going with tact and how to cope and overcome obstacles, he will show how to let go of old outdated perceptions to make room for the new. Gecko can teach how to maneuver in this transition phase of mental, spiritual and emotional death and rebirth. He will show how to emerge successfully in this spectacular change within your Self. When Gecko appears it is also a time to pay attention to dreams and visions for he will show how to shift and molt perspectives. Gecko can show how there is regeneration in life’s endeavors by listening to this inner guidance so one can find balance in this transition time.

3 comments

  1. Shelly · February 28, 2013

    LOL. Uhhh, I don’t even know where to go with this.

  2. lili.ana73@hotmail.com · March 11, 2013

    Nice… Luv it =)

Leave a Reply

